Session Tunes Book 2 cover

SMG Session Tunes Book 2

Our second Scots Music Group session tunes book containing more popular tunes and some contemporary compositions, including some from tutors.

First published in 1999.


Out of stock

Category: Tags: , ,

The tunes in this book are Ashokan Farewell; Barren Rocks of Aden; Bonnie Isle o’Whalsay; Boys of Blue Hill; Calmer Weather; Calum’s Road; Campbell’s Farewell to Redcastle; Denis Murphy’s Polka; Donald Blue; East Parkside; Egan’s Polka; Farewell to Whisky; The Fifty Pence Table; Flowers of Edinburgh; Full Rigged Ship; Harvest Home; Hills of Glenorchy; The Iron Man; The Islay Rant; Jack Broke da Prison Door; Johnstown Reel; The Lad wi’ the Plaidie; Lady Mackenzie of Coull; Lament for Abercairney; Memories of Father Angus; Miss Campbell of Sheerness; My Darlin Asleep; Off to California; Oliver Jack; Orange and Blue; Peerie Hoose Ahint da Burn; Planxty Irwin; Price of a Pig; St Anne’s Reel; Star of the County Down; The Underwater Gardener; Wha Wadna Fecht For Charlie and Wind that Shakes the Barley.

Additional information

Weight0.047 kg
Dimensions20 × 0.3 × 16 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.